RW-Wohldenberg

Vorstand

--- Der Vorstand des RW Wohldenberg ---
Sandeck_Olaf

Olaf Sandeck

 1. Vorsitzender
olaf.sandeck@rw-wohldenberg.de

DSC02746

Sven Scholtz

2. Vorsitzender
sven.scholtz@rw-wohldenberg.de

Halter_Sarah

Sarah Halter

Jugendleiterin
sarah.halter@rw-wohldenberg.de

DSC02749

Silke Ludwig

Schriftführerin
silke.ludwig@rw-wohldenberg.de

Portrait_placeholder

Rainer Geweke

Kassenwart
rainer.geweke@rw-wohldenberg.de

logo

Allgemeines

Allgemeiner Vorstand
vorstand@rw-wohldenberg.de

Demo Title

Demo Description


Introducing your First Popup.
Customize text and design to perfectly suit your needs and preferences.

Dies schließt sich in 20Sekunden