Vorstand

--- Der Vorstand des RW Wohldenberg ---
Sandeck_Olaf

Olaf Sandeck

 1. Vorsitzender
o.sandeck@rw-wohldenberg.de

Scholtz_Sven

Sven Scholtz

2. Vorsitzender
s.scholtz@rw-wohldenberg.de

Allgemeines

Allgemeiner Vorstand
vorstand@rw-wohldenberg.de

Halter_Sarah

Sarah Halter

Jugendleiterin
s.halter@rw-wohldenberg.de

Rainer Geweke

Kassenwart
r.geweke@rw-wohldenberg.de

Silke Ludwig

Schriftführerin
s.ludwig@rw-wohldenberg.de