Vorstand

--- Der Vorstand des RW Wohldenberg ---
Sandeck_Olaf

Olaf Sandeck

 1. Vorsitzender
o.sandeck@rw-wohldenberg.de

DSC02746

Sven Scholtz

2. Vorsitzender
s.scholtz@rw-wohldenberg.de

Logo

Allgemeines

Allgemeiner Vorstand
vorstand@rw-wohldenberg.de

Halter_Sarah

Sarah Halter

Jugendleiterin
s.halter@rw-wohldenberg.de

Portrait_placeholder

Rainer Geweke

Kassenwart
r.geweke@rw-wohldenberg.de

DSC02749

Silke Ludwig

Schriftführerin
s.ludwig@rw-wohldenberg.de